Geir Arne Apalnes

Geir Arne Apalnes

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

tung.tonsberg@learn.no

Gunvald Nyby

Gunvald Nyby

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

tung.tonsberg@learn.no

Halvor Veierud

Halvor Veierud

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

halvor.veierud@learn.no

Heidi Lofsberg

Heidi Lofsberg

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

heidi.lofsberg@learn.no

Khosrov Salimi

Khosrov Salimi

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

tung.tonsberg@learn.no

Kim Pedersen

Kim Pedersen

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

kim.pedersen@learn.no

Morten Sem

Morten Sem

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

tung.tonsberg@learn.no

Ove Bohnhorst

Ove Bohnhorst

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

ove.bohnhorst@learn.no

Steinar Thovsland

Steinar Thovsland

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

steinar.thovsland@learn.no

Sven Jørgen Veierud

Sven Jørgen Veierud

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

sven.veierud@learn.no

Tomas Grindstein

Tomas Grindstein

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

tung.tonsberg@learn.no

Tommy Arthurson

Tommy Arthurson

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

tung.tonsberg@learn.no

Trine Hansen

Trine Hansen

Kontor / økonomi

336 99 699

trine.hansen@learn.no

Trond Dahl Johansen

Trond Dahl Johansen

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

trond@learn.no

Victoria Bærulfsen

Victoria Bærulfsen

Kontor / økonomi

336 99 699

victoria.baerulfsen@learn.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Åshaugveien 39

3170 Sem

336 99 699

tung.tonsberg@learn.no