Halvor Veierud

Halvor Veierud

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

halvor.veierud@learn.no

Heidi Lofsberg

Heidi Lofsberg

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

tung.tonsberg@learn.no

Jan Moen

Jan Moen

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

jan.moen@learn.no

Kim Pedersen

Kim Pedersen

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

kim.pedersen@learn.no

Leif Olav Nordbø Jørgensen

Leif Olav Nordbø Jørgensen

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

leif.olav@learn.no

Magne Fauske

Magne Fauske

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

tung.tonsberg@learn.no

Ove Bohnhorst

Ove Bohnhorst

Trafikklærer

336 99 699

ove.bohnhorst@learn.no

Steinar Thovsland

Steinar Thovsland

Trafikklærer

915 81 248

steinar.thovsland@learn.no

Sven Jørgen Veierud

Sven Jørgen Veierud

Trafikklærer

913 26 989

sven.veierud@learn.no

Trine Hansen

Trine Hansen

Kontor / økonomi

336 99 699

trine.hansen@learn.no

Trond Dahl Johansen

Trond Dahl Johansen

Trafikklærer

900 33 055

trdahl-j@online.no

Victoria Lindhagen

Victoria Lindhagen

Kontor / økonomi

336 99 699

victoria.lindhagen@gmail.com

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Åshaugveien 39

3170 Sem

336 99 699

tung.tonsberg@learn.no